רשות הספריות - The Library Authority

Main Office

Prof. Reuven Amitai Chairman amitai@h2.hum.huji.ac.il
Dr. Eran Vardi Director eranv@savion.huji.ac.il
Dalia Mendelsson Chief Information Systems Librarian daliam@savion.huji.ac.il
Tamar Ganor Databases and Ejournals Coordinator tamarg@savion.huji.ac.il
Dr. Marianna Gelfand Cataloging Coordinator mariannag@savion.huji.ac.il
Alexandra Khayet Controller alexandrak@savion.huji.ac.il
Bat-Chen Yehudai Personnel Officer bat-cheny@savion.huji.ac.il
Yael Peretz Secretary yaelpe@savion.huji.ac.il

Libraries

Naomi Alshech Humanities & Social Sciences Library Director naomial@savion.huji.ac.il
Dr. Luba Gornstein Law Library Director lubag@savion.huji.ac.il
Avishag Gross Education & Social Work Library Director avishagg@savion.huji.ac.il
Dr. Roni Gross Albert Einstein Archive Curator ronigr@savion.huji.ac.il
Susana Gurman Agriculture Library Director suzanag@savion.huji.ac.il
Osnat Levi Science Library Director osnatl@savion.huji.ac.il
Sharon Lenga Medical Library Director sharonl@savion.huji.ac.il  
Naavah Levin Mathemathics & Computers naavahl@savion.huji.ac.il
Ronit Shavit-Hivroni

Archeology

ronitsh@vms.huji.ac.il